Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jim Andrews BEM18160
Councillor Robert Barnard990
Councillor Doug Birkinshaw13120
Councillor Phillip Birkinshaw1180
Councillor Janine Bowler000
Councillor Margaret Bruff18170
Councillor Linda Burgess870
Councillor Gill Carr20190
Councillor Jack Carr990
Councillor Alice Cave1041
Councillor Gail Charlesworth15130
Councillor Tim Cheetham18170
Councillor Anita Cherryholme20120
Councillor John Clarke15130
Councillor Malcolm Clements15121
Councillor Dorothy Coates1250
Councillor Karen Dyson540
Councillor Martin Dyson1460
Councillor Jeff Ennis OBE14110
Councillor Robin Franklin31250
Councillor Robert Frost23171
Councillor Alan Gardiner18150
Councillor Annette Gollick18150
Councillor Steve Green10100
Councillor Daniel Griffin15150
Councillor David Griffin24210
Councillor Liz Grundy1370
Councillor Allan Hampson22161
Councillor Paul Hand-Davis19100
Councillor Joe Hayward19150
Councillor Dorothy Higginbottom13100
Councillor Sir Stephen Houghton CBE18140
Councillor Sharon Howard20160
Councillor Charlotte Johnson660
Councillor Wayne Johnson18170
Councillor Hannah Kitching000
Councillor Chris Lamb20140
Councillor Dave Leech15140
Councillor Phillip Lofts16120
Councillor Caroline Makinson19150
Councillor Pauline Markham16101
Councillor Brian Mathers20160
Councillor Roy Miller19190
Councillor Andrew Millner880
Councillor Kath Mitchell2090
Councillor Joanne Murray000
Councillor Jo Newing000
Councillor May Noble1390
Councillor Pauline Phillips11110
Councillor Clive Pickering000
Councillor Jenny Platts20190
Councillor Roya Pourali1280
Councillor Ken Richardson Msc19190
Councillor Richard Riggs14140
Councillor Caroline Saunders20180
Councillor Margaret Sheard16129
Councillor Tim Shepherd10103
Councillor Ralph Sixsmith MBE1460
Councillor Harry Spence21160
Councillor Mick Stowe13130
Councillor Nicola Sumner000
Councillor Sarah Tattersall26230
Councillor Joe Unsworth18140
Councillor Kevin Williams970
Councillor John Wilson25210
Councillor Richard Wraith13130
Councillor Charlie Wraith MBE15150
Councillor Neil Wright000