Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jim Andrews BEM18160
Councillor Robert Barnard12120
Councillor Doug Birkinshaw1190
Councillor Phillip Birkinshaw13120
Councillor Janine Bowler000
Councillor Margaret Bruff19181
Councillor Linda Burgess860
Councillor Gill Carr19181
Councillor Jack Carr11111
Councillor Alice Cave940
Councillor Gail Charlesworth1490
Councillor Tim Cheetham19140
Councillor Anita Cherryholme19150
Councillor John Clarke14131
Councillor Malcolm Clements18180
Councillor Dorothy Coates13110
Councillor Karen Dyson760
Councillor Martin Dyson1270
Councillor Jeff Ennis OBE16141
Councillor Robin Franklin27221
Councillor Robert Frost26201
Councillor Alan Gardiner19170
Councillor Annette Gollick18130
Councillor Steve Green980
Councillor Daniel Griffin19170
Councillor David Griffin19151
Councillor Liz Grundy1350
Councillor Allan Hampson21210
Councillor Paul Hand-Davis1890
Councillor Joe Hayward19170
Councillor Dorothy Higginbottom13110
Councillor Sir Stephen Houghton CBE19130
Councillor Sharon Howard19130
Councillor Charlotte Johnson870
Councillor Wayne Johnson18173
Councillor Hannah Kitching000
Councillor Chris Lamb17101
Councillor Dave Leech13130
Councillor Phillip Lofts17160
Councillor Caroline Makinson17140
Councillor Pauline Markham16140
Councillor Brian Mathers16130
Councillor Roy Miller19170
Councillor Andrew Millner880
Councillor Kath Mitchell1450
Councillor Joanne Murray000
Councillor Jo Newing000
Councillor May Noble13110
Councillor Pauline Phillips1181
Councillor Clive Pickering000
Councillor Jenny Platts19151
Councillor Roya Pourali18151
Councillor Ken Richardson Msc18181
Councillor Richard Riggs13110
Councillor Caroline Saunders20193
Councillor Margaret Sheard13128
Councillor Tim Shepherd12122
Councillor Ralph Sixsmith MBE1370
Councillor Harry Spence16101
Councillor Mick Stowe13130
Councillor Nicola Sumner000
Councillor Sarah Tattersall23202
Councillor Joe Unsworth18150
Councillor Kevin Williams13110
Councillor John Wilson19172
Councillor Richard Wraith13120
Councillor Charlie Wraith MBE17170
Councillor Neil Wright000