Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jim Andrews BEM18160
Councillor Robert Barnard12120
Councillor Doug Birkinshaw12110
Councillor Phillip Birkinshaw14130
Councillor Janine Bowler000
Councillor Margaret Bruff20190
Councillor Linda Burgess970
Councillor Gill Carr19181
Councillor Jack Carr11110
Councillor Alice Cave1240
Councillor Gail Charlesworth17110
Councillor Tim Cheetham20140
Councillor Anita Cherryholme23170
Councillor John Clarke16150
Councillor Malcolm Clements18170
Councillor Dorothy Coates1280
Councillor Karen Dyson650
Councillor Martin Dyson1260
Councillor Jeff Ennis OBE17151
Councillor Robin Franklin30250
Councillor Robert Frost29230
Councillor Alan Gardiner20170
Councillor Annette Gollick19140
Councillor Steve Green1090
Councillor Daniel Griffin18160
Councillor David Griffin23200
Councillor Liz Grundy1490
Councillor Allan Hampson22221
Councillor Paul Hand-Davis1960
Councillor Joe Hayward19140
Councillor Dorothy Higginbottom13120
Councillor Sir Stephen Houghton CBE20130
Councillor Sharon Howard21140
Councillor Charlotte Johnson870
Councillor Wayne Johnson19172
Councillor Hannah Kitching000
Councillor Chris Lamb20130
Councillor Dave Leech14140
Councillor Phillip Lofts19180
Councillor Caroline Makinson19150
Councillor Pauline Markham14120
Councillor Brian Mathers18140
Councillor Roy Miller21200
Councillor Andrew Millner990
Councillor Kath Mitchell1670
Councillor Joanne Murray000
Councillor Jo Newing000
Councillor May Noble13110
Councillor Pauline Phillips13100
Councillor Clive Pickering000
Councillor Jenny Platts21170
Councillor Roya Pourali16120
Councillor Ken Richardson Msc19191
Councillor Richard Riggs13120
Councillor Caroline Saunders22211
Councillor Margaret Sheard17148
Councillor Tim Shepherd12123
Councillor Ralph Sixsmith MBE1560
Councillor Harry Spence19110
Councillor Mick Stowe12120
Councillor Nicola Sumner000
Councillor Sarah Tattersall27251
Councillor Joe Unsworth19170
Councillor Kevin Williams1180
Councillor John Wilson23202
Councillor Richard Wraith12110
Councillor Charlie Wraith MBE17170
Councillor Neil Wright000