Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jim Andrews BEM17160
Councillor Robert Barnard10100
Councillor Doug Birkinshaw12110
Councillor Phillip Birkinshaw14130
Councillor Janine Bowler000
Councillor Margaret Bruff15150
Councillor Linda Burgess750
Councillor Gill Carr18160
Councillor Jack Carr1290
Councillor Alice Cave770
Councillor Gail Charlesworth13100
Councillor Tim Cheetham17160
Councillor Anita Cherryholme1670
Councillor John Clarke20200
Councillor Malcolm Clements16140
Councillor Dorothy Coates12100
Councillor Karen Dyson1080
Councillor Martin Dyson1490
Councillor Jeff Ennis OBE13111
Councillor Robin Franklin26223
Councillor Robert Frost23170
Councillor Alan Gardiner14130
Councillor Annette Gollick18160
Councillor Steve Green13100
Councillor Daniel Griffin18150
Councillor David Griffin14132
Councillor Liz Grundy1330
Councillor Allan Hampson22191
Councillor Paul Hand-Davis17140
Councillor Joe Hayward18180
Councillor Dorothy Higginbottom13100
Councillor Sir Stephen Houghton CBE17110
Councillor Sharon Howard17150
Councillor Charlotte Johnson770
Councillor Wayne Johnson21210
Councillor Hannah Kitching000
Councillor Chris Lamb16142
Councillor Dave Leech13120
Councillor Phillip Lofts15120
Councillor Caroline Makinson17150
Councillor Pauline Markham22140
Councillor Brian Mathers1280
Councillor Roy Miller18180
Councillor Andrew Millner1080
Councillor Kath Mitchell16130
Councillor Joanne Murray651
Councillor May Noble13100
Councillor Pauline Phillips16122
Councillor Clive Pickering000
Councillor Jenny Platts18180
Councillor Roya Pourali23212
Councillor Ken Richardson Msc19170
Councillor Richard Riggs13130
Councillor Caroline Saunders21202
Councillor Margaret Sheard17146
Councillor Tim Shepherd13120
Councillor Ralph Sixsmith MBE1540
Councillor Harry Spence19191
Councillor Mick Stowe13100
Councillor Nicola Sumner110
Councillor Sarah Tattersall25250
Councillor Joe Unsworth19170
Councillor Kevin Williams16140
Councillor John Wilson24220
Councillor Richard Wraith14140
Councillor Charlie Wraith MBE18180
Councillor Neil Wright000