Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jim Andrews BEM000
Councillor Robert Barnard000
Councillor Doug Birkinshaw000
Councillor Phillip Birkinshaw110
Councillor Janine Bowler000
Councillor Margaret Bruff000
Councillor Linda Burgess000
Councillor Gill Carr000
Councillor Alice Cave000
Councillor Gail Charlesworth000
Councillor Tim Cheetham000
Councillor John Clarke000
Councillor Malcolm Clements000
Councillor Dorothy Coates000
Councillor Karen Dyson000
Councillor Martin Dyson000
Councillor Jeff Ennis OBE000
Councillor Robin Franklin000
Councillor Robert Frost000
Councillor Alan Gardiner000
Councillor Annette Gollick000
Councillor Steve Green000
Councillor Daniel Griffin000
Councillor David Griffin000
Councillor Allan Hampson000
Councillor Paul Hand-Davis000
Councillor Joe Hayward000
Councillor Dorothy Higginbottom000
Councillor Sir Stephen Houghton CBE000
Councillor Sharon Howard000
Councillor Charlotte Johnson000
Councillor Wayne Johnson000
Councillor Hannah Kitching000
Councillor Chris Lamb000
Councillor Dave Leech000
Councillor Phillip Lofts000
Councillor Caroline Makinson000
Councillor Pauline Markham000
Councillor Roy Miller000
Councillor Andrew Millner000
Councillor Kath Mitchell000
Councillor Joanne Murray000
Councillor Jo Newing001
Councillor May Noble000
Councillor Pauline Phillips000
Councillor Clive Pickering000
Councillor Jenny Platts000
Councillor Roya Pourali000
Councillor Ken Richardson Msc000
Councillor Richard Riggs000
Councillor Caroline Saunders000
Councillor Margaret Sheard000
Councillor Tim Shepherd000
Councillor Ralph Sixsmith MBE110
Councillor Harry Spence000
Councillor Mick Stowe000
Councillor Nicola Sumner000
Councillor Sarah Tattersall000
Councillor Kevin Williams000
Councillor John Wilson000
Councillor Richard Wraith000
Councillor Charlie Wraith MBE110
Councillor Neil Wright000