Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jim Andrews BEM18161
Councillor Robert Barnard980
Councillor Doug Birkinshaw1490
Councillor Phillip Birkinshaw12120
Councillor Janine Bowler14140
Councillor Margaret Bruff19170
Councillor Linda Burgess950
Councillor Gill Carr13120
Councillor Alice Cave1080
Councillor Gail Charlesworth13100
Councillor Tim Cheetham17140
Councillor John Clarke JP1671
Councillor Malcolm Clements15100
Councillor Dorothy Coates14110
Councillor Karen Dyson850
Councillor Martin Dyson1640
Councillor Jeff Ennis OBE15130
Councillor Robin Franklin31260
Councillor Robert Frost26200
Councillor Alan Gardiner18140
Councillor Annette Gollick20160
Councillor Steve Green650
Councillor Daniel Griffin28270
Councillor David Griffin13130
Councillor Allan Hampson19120
Councillor Paul Hand-Davis19130
Councillor Joe Hayward19170
Councillor Dorothy Higginbottom1390
Councillor Sir Stephen Houghton CBE17150
Councillor Sharon Howard18120
Councillor Charlotte Johnson980
Councillor Wayne Johnson16140
Councillor Hannah Kitching981
Councillor Chris Lamb16130
Councillor Dave Leech14110
Councillor Phillip Lofts13120
Councillor Caroline Makinson19160
Councillor Pauline Markham16110
Councillor Roy Miller18181
Councillor Andrew Millner880
Councillor Kath Mitchell20110
Councillor Joanne Murray1550
Councillor Jo Newing1072
Councillor May Noble14100
Councillor Pauline Phillips13100
Councillor Clive Pickering20140
Councillor Jenny Platts18170
Councillor Roya Pourali25210
Councillor Ken Richardson Msc18160
Councillor Richard Riggs15141
Councillor Caroline Saunders27200
Councillor Margaret Sheard121110
Councillor Tim Shepherd951
Councillor Ralph Sixsmith MBE1760
Councillor Harry Spence14130
Councillor Mick Stowe14120
Councillor Nicola Sumner1081
Councillor Sarah Tattersall33310
Councillor Kevin Williams16150
Councillor John Wilson21140
Councillor Richard Wraith14140
Councillor Charlie Wraith MBE14140
Councillor Neil Wright13120