Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 30th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Friday, 3rd September, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Friday, 24th September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Friday, 22nd October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Wednesday, 27th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Friday, 17th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • CHRISTMAS DAY

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • BOXING DAY

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th December, 2021

Thursday, 30th December, 2021

Friday, 31st December, 2021

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • NEW YEAR'S DAY

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022