Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 1 July 2024

Tuesday 9 July 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Monday 15 July 2024

Wednesday 17 July 2024

Thursday 18 July 2024

Monday 22 July 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Thursday 25 July 2024

Friday 26 July 2024

Tuesday 30 July 2024

Wednesday 14 August 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

  • AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 27 August 2024

Tuesday 3 September 2024

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Monday 9 September 2024

Wednesday 11 September 2024

Thursday 12 September 2024

Monday 16 September 2024

Wednesday 18 September 2024

Thursday 19 September 2024

Friday 20 September 2024

Tuesday 24 September 2024

Thursday 26 September 2024

Tuesday 1 October 2024

Wednesday 2 October 2024

Tuesday 8 October 2024

Wednesday 16 October 2024

Tuesday 22 October 2024

Wednesday 23 October 2024

Tuesday 29 October 2024

Wednesday 30 October 2024

Tuesday 5 November 2024

Wednesday 6 November 2024

Thursday 7 November 2024

Monday 11 November 2024

Wednesday 13 November 2024

Monday 18 November 2024

Thursday 21 November 2024

Friday 22 November 2024

Tuesday 26 November 2024

Wednesday 27 November 2024

Thursday 28 November 2024

Wednesday 11 December 2024

Tuesday 17 December 2024

Wednesday 18 December 2024

Wednesday 25 December 2024

  • CHRISTMAS DAY

Thursday 26 December 2024

  • BOXING DAY

Friday 27 December 2024

Monday 30 December 2024

Tuesday 31 December 2024

Wednesday 1 January 2025

  • NEW YEAR'S DAY

Tuesday 7 January 2025

Wednesday 8 January 2025

Monday 13 January 2025

Wednesday 15 January 2025

Monday 20 January 2025

Tuesday 21 January 2025

Wednesday 22 January 2025

Thursday 23 January 2025

Wednesday 29 January 2025

Thursday 30 January 2025

Friday 31 January 2025

Wednesday 5 February 2025

Thursday 6 February 2025

Wednesday 12 February 2025

Thursday 13 February 2025

Tuesday 18 February 2025

Wednesday 19 February 2025

Thursday 27 February 2025

Wednesday 5 March 2025

Thursday 6 March 2025

Monday 10 March 2025

Tuesday 11 March 2025

Monday 17 March 2025

Wednesday 19 March 2025