Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • PLATINUM JUBILEE BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Friday, 24th June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

Thursday, 25th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 30th August, 2022

Friday, 2nd September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Friday, 14th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Friday, 16th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

Sunday, 25th December, 2022

  • CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • BOXING DAY

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

Thursday, 29th December, 2022

Friday, 30th December, 2022

Sunday, 1st January, 2023

  • NEW YEAR'S DAY

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023