Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 26th April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • MAY DAY

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Friday, 25th June, 2021

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Thursday, 19th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Friday, 3rd September, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • CHRISTMAS DAY

Sunday, 26th December, 2021

  • BOXING DAY

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th December, 2021

Thursday, 30th December, 2021

Friday, 31st December, 2021

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • NEW YEAR'S DAY

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday