Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Friday, 15th February, 2019

Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Friday, 15th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Friday, 12th April, 2019

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • GOOD FRIDAY

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • EASTER MONDAY

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Tuesday, 30th April, 2019

Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • MAY DAY

Monday, 13th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Friday, 17th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Monday, 3rd June, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Friday, 14th June, 2019

Monday, 24th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 27th August, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Friday, 6th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019