Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 30 October 2023

Tuesday 31 October 2023

Wednesday 1 November 2023

Tuesday 7 November 2023

Thursday 9 November 2023

Monday 13 November 2023

Wednesday 15 November 2023

Monday 20 November 2023

Tuesday 21 November 2023

Thursday 23 November 2023

Tuesday 28 November 2023

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Thursday 30 November 2023

Tuesday 5 December 2023

Wednesday 6 December 2023

Wednesday 13 December 2023

Friday 15 December 2023

Tuesday 19 December 2023

Wednesday 20 December 2023

Monday 25 December 2023

  • CHRISTMAS DAY

Tuesday 26 December 2023

  • BOXING DAY

Wednesday 27 December 2023

Thursday 28 December 2023

Friday 29 December 2023

Monday 1 January 2024

  • NEW YEAR'S DAY

Monday 8 January 2024

Tuesday 9 January 2024

Wednesday 10 January 2024

Monday 15 January 2024

Tuesday 23 January 2024

Wednesday 24 January 2024

Thursday 25 January 2024

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Thursday 1 February 2024

Tuesday 6 February 2024

Wednesday 7 February 2024

Friday 9 February 2024

Tuesday 13 February 2024

Wednesday 14 February 2024

Thursday 15 February 2024

Tuesday 20 February 2024

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Thursday 29 February 2024

Tuesday 5 March 2024

Wednesday 6 March 2024

Thursday 7 March 2024

Monday 11 March 2024

Tuesday 12 March 2024

Monday 18 March 2024

Wednesday 20 March 2024

Thursday 21 March 2024

Tuesday 26 March 2024

Thursday 28 March 2024

Friday 29 March 2024

  • GOOD FRIDAY

Monday 1 April 2024

  • EASTER MONDAY

Tuesday 2 April 2024

Wednesday 3 April 2024

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Thursday 11 April 2024

Friday 12 April 2024

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

  • MAY DAY

Tuesday 7 May 2024

Friday 17 May 2024

Thursday 23 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

  • SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Wednesday 29 May 2024

Thursday 6 June 2024

Thursday 1 August 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

  • AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY