Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th December, 2021

Thursday, 30th December, 2021

Friday, 31st December, 2021

Saturday, 1st January, 2022

  • NEW YEAR'S DAY

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Friday, 8th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • GOOD FRIDAY

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • EASTER MONDAY

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • MAY DAY

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Friday, 20th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • PLATINUM JUBILEE BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Thursday, 25th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Sunday, 25th December, 2022

  • CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • BOXING DAY

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

Thursday, 29th December, 2022

Friday, 30th December, 2022

Sunday, 1st January, 2023

  • NEW YEAR'S DAY

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 12th January, 2023