Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 30th December, 2019

Monday, 30th December, 2019

Tuesday, 31st December, 2019

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • NEW YEAR'S DAY

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Friday, 17th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Friday, 14th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • GOOD FRIDAY

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • EASTER MONDAY

Wednesday, 15th April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

Friday, 24th April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • MAY DAY

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Friday, 22nd May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Friday, 5th June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Monday, 20th July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Monday, 27th July, 2020