Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jim Andrews BEM110
Councillor Robert Barnard000
Councillor Doug Birkinshaw220
Councillor Phillip Birkinshaw110
Councillor Margaret Bruff110
Councillor Linda Burgess000
Councillor Gill Carr220
Councillor Jack Carr000
Councillor Alice Cave000
Councillor Gail Charlesworth110
Councillor Tim Cheetham110
Councillor Anita Cherryholme100
Councillor John Clarke110
Councillor Malcolm Clements000
Councillor Dorothy Coates110
Councillor Karen Dyson110
Councillor Martin Dyson220
Councillor Jeff Ennis000
Councillor Robin Franklin220
Councillor Robert Frost110
Councillor Alan Gardiner110
Councillor Annette Gollick100
Councillor Steve Green000
Councillor Daniel Griffin000
Councillor David Griffin110
Councillor Liz Grundy100
Councillor Allan Hampson110
Councillor Paul Hand-Davis220
Councillor Joe Hayward110
Councillor Dorothy Higginbottom110
Councillor Sir Stephen Houghton CBE100
Councillor Sharon Howard110
Councillor Charlotte Johnson000
Councillor Wayne Johnson220
Councillor Chris Lamb100
Councillor Dave Leech110
Councillor Phillip Lofts000
Councillor Caroline Makinson110
Councillor Pauline Markham110
Councillor Brian Mathers220
Councillor Roy Miller100
Councillor Andrew Millner000
Councillor Kath Mitchell110
Councillor Joanne Murray000
Councillor May Noble110
Councillor Pauline Phillips000
Councillor Jenny Platts110
Councillor Roya Pourali220
Councillor Ken Richardson Msc110
Councillor Richard Riggs220
Councillor Caroline Saunders110
Councillor Margaret Sheard110
Councillor Tim Shepherd000
Councillor Ralph Sixsmith MBE000
Councillor Harry Spence110
Councillor Mick Stowe110
Councillor Nicola Sumner000
Councillor Sarah Tattersall110
Councillor Joe Unsworth110
Councillor Kevin Williams110
Councillor John Wilson100
Councillor Richard Wraith110
Councillor Charlie Wraith MBE000