Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jim Andrews BEM12120
Councillor Robert Barnard760
Councillor Doug Birkinshaw10100
Councillor Phillip Birkinshaw1190
Councillor Janine Bowler330
Councillor Margaret Bruff11110
Councillor Linda Burgess540
Councillor Gill Carr13130
Councillor Jack Carr661
Councillor Alice Cave540
Councillor Gail Charlesworth950
Councillor Tim Cheetham990
Councillor Anita Cherryholme1140
Councillor John Clarke13101
Councillor Malcolm Clements10100
Councillor Dorothy Coates960
Councillor Karen Dyson930
Councillor Martin Dyson1270
Councillor Jeff Ennis870
Councillor Robin Franklin18140
Councillor Robert Frost18130
Councillor Alan Gardiner11110
Councillor Annette Gollick1280
Councillor Steve Green990
Councillor Daniel Griffin15100
Councillor David Griffin1070
Councillor Liz Grundy600
Councillor Allan Hampson14130
Councillor Paul Hand-Davis1390
Councillor Joe Hayward12100
Councillor Dorothy Higginbottom970
Councillor Sir Stephen Houghton CBE11100
Councillor Sharon Howard1180
Councillor Charlotte Johnson530
Councillor Wayne Johnson15140
Councillor Hannah Kitching220
Councillor Chris Lamb1370
Councillor Dave Leech980
Councillor Phillip Lofts1081
Councillor Caroline Makinson12110
Councillor Pauline Markham1380
Councillor Brian Mathers640
Councillor Roy Miller1180
Councillor Andrew Millner860
Councillor Kath Mitchell12100
Councillor Joanne Murray720
Councillor May Noble960
Councillor Pauline Phillips1030
Councillor Clive Pickering220
Councillor Jenny Platts11100
Councillor Roya Pourali17160
Councillor Ken Richardson Msc13130
Councillor Richard Riggs10100
Councillor Caroline Saunders15130
Councillor Margaret Sheard13100
Councillor Tim Shepherd13120
Councillor Ralph Sixsmith MBE1240
Councillor Harry Spence14120
Councillor Mick Stowe980
Councillor Nicola Sumner10100
Councillor Sarah Tattersall18180
Councillor Joe Unsworth960
Councillor Kevin Williams1160
Councillor John Wilson16120
Councillor Richard Wraith1090
Councillor Charlie Wraith MBE11110
Councillor Neil Wright330