Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jim Andrews BEM14140
Councillor Robert Barnard880
Councillor Doug Birkinshaw990
Councillor Phillip Birkinshaw14120
Councillor Margaret Bruff12120
Councillor Linda Burgess530
Councillor Gill Carr15150
Councillor Jack Carr991
Councillor Alice Cave540
Councillor Gail Charlesworth1180
Councillor Tim Cheetham11110
Councillor Anita Cherryholme1330
Councillor John Clarke16141
Councillor Malcolm Clements12120
Councillor Dorothy Coates1080
Councillor Karen Dyson930
Councillor Martin Dyson1290
Councillor Jeff Ennis980
Councillor Robin Franklin22160
Councillor Robert Frost22170
Councillor Alan Gardiner11110
Councillor Annette Gollick14110
Councillor Steve Green990
Councillor Daniel Griffin15110
Councillor David Griffin1180
Councillor Liz Grundy1000
Councillor Allan Hampson17140
Councillor Paul Hand-Davis15100
Councillor Joe Hayward14130
Councillor Dorothy Higginbottom970
Councillor Sir Stephen Houghton CBE12100
Councillor Sharon Howard14120
Councillor Charlotte Johnson430
Councillor Wayne Johnson16160
Councillor Chris Lamb1380
Councillor Dave Leech1090
Councillor Phillip Lofts13110
Councillor Caroline Makinson14130
Councillor Pauline Markham1470
Councillor Brian Mathers950
Councillor Roy Miller14110
Councillor Andrew Millner980
Councillor Kath Mitchell13110
Councillor Joanne Murray741
Councillor May Noble980
Councillor Pauline Phillips1230
Councillor Jenny Platts14140
Councillor Roya Pourali22200
Councillor Ken Richardson Msc15150
Councillor Richard Riggs10100
Councillor Caroline Saunders17150
Councillor Margaret Sheard15131
Councillor Tim Shepherd13110
Councillor Ralph Sixsmith MBE1330
Councillor Harry Spence16151
Councillor Mick Stowe970
Councillor Nicola Sumner770
Councillor Sarah Tattersall21210
Councillor Joe Unsworth15120
Councillor Kevin Williams1370
Councillor John Wilson21170
Councillor Richard Wraith10100
Councillor Charlie Wraith MBE13130